Local Council Elections 2017

On Thursday 4 May 2017 elections will be held for Caerphilly County Borough Council and your local Community Council.

Caerphilly County Borough Council has 33 electoral divisions to which a total of 73 councillors are elected via the first past the post election method. Elections to the many town and community councils in the county borough will be combined with the county borough election.

Stay Connected

You can now sign up for email alerts to be informed of the 2017 local council election results. We also offer subscriptions to other council services and news.

Contact us