The UK public elects Members of Parliament (MPs) to represent their interests and concerns in the House of Commons.

There are three parliamentary constituencies in Caerphilly county borough namely, Caerphilly, Islwyn and Merthyr Tydfil, and Rhymney.

Each constituency has an MP. The MPs are all available at regular advice surgeries to meet with constituents.

Wayne DavidCaerphillyLabour
Christopher EvansIslwynLabour/Co-operative
Dai HavardMerthyr Tydfil and RhymneyLabour

If you are unsure what consistency you live in, you can find your constituency using your post code.

Useful websites

Was this page useful?

  Please comment:-
Please note that we will not reply directly to comments made here.