Caerphilly Constituency General Election - Thursday, 8th June 2017 APPOINTMENT OF ELECTION AGENTS

The following persons have been appointed as Election Agents at this election:

Name of Agent	Name and description of Candidate	Address of office to which claims and other documents may be sent
Andrew Creak	Andrew Creak Wales Green Party	108 CAERPHILLY ROAD SENGHENYDD CAERPHILLY CF83 4FW
Bob Griffin	Kay David Welsh Liberal democrats	2 MITCHELL CRESCENT PENYDARREN MERTHYR TYDFIL CF47 9JB
Lisa Phipps	Wayne David Welsh Labour / Llafur Cymru	37 HILLSIDE TERRACE BEDWAS CAERPHILLY CF83 8AJ
John Child	Jane Pratt Welsh Conservative Party Candidate	264 BEDWAS ROAD CAERPHILLY CF83 3AW
John Taylor	Lindsay Whittle Plaid Cymru – The Party of wales	7 DANYGRAIG ABERTRIDW CAERFFILI CF83 4BJ
Ian Williams	Liz Wilks UKIP	24 ST CADOCS ROAD TREVETHIN PONTYPOOL NP4 8JN

Printed and published by the (Acting) Returning Officer 1 St Gwladys Ave, Bargoed CF81 8AB on 12th May 2017.