Caerphilly Constituency General Election - Thursday, 12th December, 2019

APPOINTMENT OF ELECTION AGENTS

The following persons have been appointed as Election Agents at this election:

Name of Agent	Name and description of Candidate	Address of office to which claims and other documents may be sent
Lisa Phipps	Wayne David Welsh Labour / Llafur Cymru	37 HILLSIDE TERRACE BEDWAS CAERPHILLY CF83 8AJ
Ceirion Hadyn Dewar	Nathan Lee Gill Brexit Party	10 PEN-Y-DRE PENYRHEOL CAERPHILLY CF83 2NZ
Judith Elizabeth Child	Jane Pratt Welsh Conservative Party candidate / Ymgeisydd Plaid Geidwadol Cymru	264 BEDWAS ROAD CAERPHILLY CF83 3AW
John Taylor	Lindsay Geoffrey Whittle Plaid Cymru – The Party of Wales	7 DANYGRAIG ABERTRIDWR CAERFFILI CF83 4BJ

Printed and published by the (Acting) Returning Officer Gilfach House, William Street, Gilfach, Bargoed CF82 8ND